Our Team

ColorBackgrounds-02.jpg

Meet your new extended family.

We built our team from experienced professionals who share the same commitment: to provide each of our patients with the love, support, and encouragement they need to improve their lives. 


 
TimKeller.jpg

Tim Keller

Chairman & Founder

tkeller@usdiabetescare.com

574-386-2406

US Diabetes Care represents the fulfillment of Tim’s dream to build an educational center that treats every patient like family. With 28 years of experience in the medical industry and as a diabetic himself, Tim understands the need for a true paradigm shift in diabetes care.

 
 
tanner.jpg

Daniel Tanner, N.P.

Chief Clinical Officer

dtanner@usdiabetescare.com 

574-780-0350


usd6.jpg

Chris Strohfeldt 

Director of Practice Management

cstrohfeldt@usdiabetescare.com

317-500-1065


usd8.jpg

Redford Maust

Community Center Director

rmaust@usdiabetescare.com

574-536-7116


usd4.jpg

Lawrence Manfredine 

Site Developer

lmanfredine@usdiabetescare.com 

269-331-9394


usd13.jpg

Jim Grigg 

Advisor

jgrigg@usdiabetescare.com

423-616-0625

usd16.jpg

Steve Burns, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

sburns@usdiabetescare.com

219-861-9030


usd14.jpg

Dr. Frederick Yarid 

Medical Director

fyarid@usdiabetescare.com

423-616-0625


Interested in joining our team? 

ColorBackgrounds-03.jpg